Dosen

NAMA DOSENEMAIL
Adi Kusjani, S.T, M.Eng. adikusjani@utdi.ac.id
Adiyuda Prayitna, S.T, M.T. yudha_pr@utdi.ac.id
Agung Budi Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Kom. agung_bp@utdi.ac.id
Al. Agus Subagyo, S.E., M.Si. alagus@utdi.ac.id.
Ariesta Damayanti, S.Kom., M.Cs. ariesta@utdi.ac.id
Badiyanto, S.Kom., M.Kom. badi@utdi.ac.id
Basuki Heri Winarno, S.Pd., M.Kom. bheriw@utdi.ac.id
Cosmas Haryawan, S.TP., S.Kom., M.Cs. cosmas@utdi.ac.id
Cuk Subiyantoro, S.Kom., M.Kom. cuks@utdi.ac.id
Danny Kriestanto, S.Kom., M.Eng. danny@utdi.ac.id
Dara Kusumawati, S.E., M.M. dara@utdi.ac.id
Deborah Kurniawati, S.Kom., M.Cs. debbie@utdi.ac.id
Dini Fakta Sari, S.T., M.T.  dini@utdi.ac.id
Dison Librado, S.E., M.Kom. dison@utdi.ac.id
Dr. Bambang Purnomosidi Dwi Putranto, S.E., Akt., S.Kom., MMSI bpdp@utdi.ac.id
Dr. Domy Kristomo, S.T., M.Eng. domy@utdi.ac.id
Dr. Widyastuti Andriyani, S.Kom., M.Kom. widya@utdi.ac.id
Dra. F. Wiwiek Nurwiyati, M.T. wiwiek@utdi.ac.id
Drs. Berta Bednar, M.T. bertabed@utdi.ac.id
Drs. G.P. Dalijo, Dipl.Comp.gpdaliyo@utdi.ac.id
Drs. Tri Prabawa, M.Kom. tprabawa@utdi.ac.id
Edi Faizal, S.T, M.Cs. edifaizal@utdi.ac.id
Edi Iskandar, S.T, M.Cs. edi_iskandar@utdi.ac.id
Edy Prayitno, S.Kom., M.Eng. edyprayitno@utdi.ac.id
Emy Susanti, S.Kom., M.Cs. emysusanti@utdi.ac.id
Endang Wahyuningsih, S.Kom., M.Cs. ayuning@utdi.ac.id
Erna Hudianti Pujiarini, S.Si., M.Si. ernahudi@utdi.ac.id
Febri Nova Lenti, S.Si., M.T. febri@utdi.ac.id
Femi Dwi Astuti, S.Kom., M.Cs. femi@utdi.ac.id
Fx. Henry Nugroho, S.T, M.Cs. fxhenry@utdi.ac.id
Heru Agus Triyanto, S.E, M.M. heruagus@utdi.ac.id
Ilham Rais Arvianto, S.Pd., M.Pd. ir.arvianto@utdi.ac.id
Indra Yatini Buryadi, S.Kom., M.Kom. indrayatini@utdi.ac.id
Ir. Hera Wasiati, M.M. hera@utdi.ac.id
Ir. M. Guntara, M.T. guntara@utdi.ac.id
Ir. Sudarmanto, M.T. darmanto@utdi.ac.id
Ir. Teguh Wijono Budi Prasetijo, M.M.  teguhwbp@utdi.ac.id
Ir. Totok Suprawoto, M.M., M.T. totok@utdi.ac.id
L.N. Harnaningrum, S.Si., M.T. ningrum@utdi.ac.id
Luthfan Hadi Pramono S.ST., M.T. luthfanhp@utdi.ac.id
M. Agung Nugroho, S.Kom., M.Kom. m.agung.n@utdi.ac.id
Maria Mediatrix Sebatubun, S.Kom., M.Eng. memey@utdi.ac.id
Merarinta Ginting, S.T., M.Eng. merarinta@utdi.ac.id
Mesti Woro Mahatmi, S.Sos., M.A. mesti@utdi.ac.id
Nafisatul Lutfii, S.S., M.A. nafisatullutfi@utdi.ac.id
Pius Dian Widi Anggoro, S.Si., M.Cs. piusanggoro@utdi.ac.id
Pulut Suryati, S.Si., M.Cs. lut_surya@utdi.ac.id
Rikie Kartadie, S.T., M.Kom. rikie@utdi.ac.id
Robby Cokro Buwono, S.Si., M.Kom. robbycokro@utdi.ac.id
Sari Iswanti, S.Si., M.Kom.  sari@utdi.ac.id
Siska Lidya Revianti, S.Pd., M.Hum. siskalidya@utdi.ac.id
Sri Redjeki, S.Si, M.Kom. dzeky@utdi.ac.id
Sur Yanti, S.E., M.Sc. yanti_fitrey@utdi.ac.id
Thomas Edyson Tarigan, S.Kom., M.Cs. tarigan@utdi.ac.id
Totok Budioko, S.T, M.T. budioko@utdi.ac.id
Wagito, S.T., M.T. wagito@utdi.ac.id
Y. Yohakim Marwanta, S.Kom., M.Cs. yohakim@utdi.ac.id
Yagus Cahyadi, S.T, M.Eng. yagus.cahyadi@utdi.ac.id
Yosef Murya Kusuma Ardhana, S.T., M.Kom. yosefmurya@utdi.ac.id
Yudhi Kusnanto, S.T., M.T.yudhi@utdi.ac.id